Citizens of Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Uzbekistan, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Türkiye and Qatar do not need visas to enter Azerbaijan.

Citizens of 93 countries are eligible for E-visas to Azerbaijan: 

If your country is among them, you can apply to obtain your e-visa here:

If you are neither a citizen of the country with a visa-free regime for visiting Azerbaijan nor eligible for an E-visa, you will be contacted by the organizer upon submitting your registration form and providing a copy of the passport (JPEG or PDF format).